MIDFLORIDA, What a Bank Should Be.

View All Branches

Locate a Branch/ATM

Geolocate ZipCode

Information for You

Mortgage Professionals

If you prefer to have personal assistance, call or email one of our mortgage professionals. They'll be happy to answer your questions or offer advice.

Mortgage Specialists

Jill Buchanan
Senior Vice President
jillbuchanan@midflorida.com
Sterling Grubbs
Senior Vice President
Sgrubbs@midflorida.com

Mortgage Originators

West Polk Region

Stephanie Catlett
Vice President
(863) 688-8443 ext. 1052
SCatlett@midflorida.com
Troy Manz
Mortgage Loan Originator
(863) 683-7209
TManz@midflorida.com
Jessica Minter
Mortgage Loan Originator
(863) 937-7803
JMinter@midflorida.com
Donna Oakley
Mortgage Loan Originator
(863) 557-5405
DOakley@midflorida.com
Kindra Walker
Mortgage Loan Originator
(863) 688-8443 ext. 1036
KWalker@midflorida.com
Jodie Wilson
Mortgage Loan Originator
(863) 937-9900
JWilson@midflorida.com

East Polk Region

Michelle Whitehead
Mortgage Loan Originator
(863) 875-6603
MWhitehead@midflorida.com

Tampa Region

Craig Blanton
Mortgage Loan Originator
(813) 386-4310
CBlanton@midflorida.com
Aida Escobar
Mortgage Loan Originator
(863) 688-8443 ext. 2916
AEscobar@midflorida.com
Stacy Thomas
Mortgage Loan Originator
(813) 386-4201 ext. 3318
SThomas@midflorida.com

Southern/Eastern Region

Betsy Cruz
Mortgage Loan Originator
(863) 382-3390 ext. 1929
BCruz@midflorida.com
Laura Nelson
Mortgage Loan Originator
(863) 494-3711
LNelson@midflorida.com
Chad Williams
Mortgage Loan Originator
(863) 382-3390 ext. 1922
CWilliams@midflorida.com