Skip to Content

Mortgage Specialists

Mortgage Specialists in Tampa Bay

We are here to help you every step of the way. Contact us to find the right program for you.

Nitza Delgado
(813) 386-4201 ext. 5426
nitza.delgado@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 1414114
Richard Green
(813) 386-4201 ext. 3323
rgreen@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 857454
Kevin Malzone
(813) 386-4201 ext. 3053
kevin.malzone@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 903378
Jay Markey
(813) 386-4201 ext.3328
jmarkey@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 765934
Matt Russell
(813) 294-6996
matt.russell@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 365641
Michelle Whitehead Michelle Whitehead
(813) 386-4201 ext. 3055
mwhitehead@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 914709