Skip to Content

Mortgage Specialists

Mortgage Specialists in West Polk County

We are here to help you every step of the way. Contact us to find the right program for you.

Stephanie Catlett Stephanie Catlett
(863) 688-8443 ext. 1052
scatlett@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 431645
Galinda Fleming
(863) 944-0347
galinda.fleming@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 187467
Danielle Lucius
(863) 688-8443 ext. 1069
daniellelucius@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 1058805
Troy Manz
(863) 683-7209
tmanz@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 431604
Brian Miller 
(863) 688-8443 ext. 1050
bmiller@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 802748
Donna Oakley
(863) 683-7325
doakley@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 431601
Kindra Walker
(863) 904-4890
kwalker@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 1051623