Skip to Content
A long bridge next to a large body of water on a clear day

Mortgage Specialists

Mortgage Specialists in Tampa Bay

We are here to help you every step of the way. Contact us to find the right program for you.

Richard Green
(813) 386-4201 ext. 3323
rgreen@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 857454 
Apply with Richard
Chris-Manobianco-MIDFLORIDA-mortgage-originator Chris Manobianco
(813) 386-4201 ext. 8202
chris.manobianco@midflorida.com 
NMLS #: 1275335
Apply with Chris

Jay Markey
(813) 386-4201 ext.3328
jmarkey@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 765934 
Apply with Jay

Michelle Whitehead Michelle Dyches
(813) 386-4201 ext. 3055
michelle.dyches@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 914709                             
Apply with Michelle
Chris Banks
(813) 386-4201 ext. 1068
christopher.banks@midflorida.com
NMLS# 1961012                               
Apply with Chris
Laura McKenzie
(813) 386-4201 ext. 1084
Laura.McKenzie@midflorida.com
NMLS# 1049152
Apply with Laura
Anthony Rule
(813) 386-4201 ext. 1080
Anthony.Rule@midflorida.com
NMLS# 1921506
Apply with Anthony
Peter Edmondson
(863) 688-8443 ext. 8205
Peter.Edmondson@midflorida.com
NMLS# 931623
Apply with Peter
Cristina Badias
(863) 688-8443 ext. 1099
Cristina.Badias@midflorida.com
NMLS# 247470
Apply with Cristina
Tracy Lee
(863) 688-8443 ext. 1079
Tracy.Lee@midflorida.co​m
NMLS# 1466148
Apply with Tracy